• Stampa pagina
  • Area riservata
  • Versione alto contrasto
  • Versione standard

Organigramma


Paolino Marotta
Presidente Nazionale

presidente@andis.it

cell. 3337332688

0825762735 (fax)

 

 

Direttivo Nazionale

 

Angela Randazzo
Vicepresidente
randazzo@andis.it
cell. 3496493869
Paola Bortoletto
Vicepresidente
bortoletto@andis.it
cell. 3471402858
Gregorio Iannaccone
iannaccone@andis.it
cell. 337547263
Luciano Berti
berti@andis.it
cell. 3921611550
Domenico Ciccone
ciccone@andis.it
cell. 3283355431
Vincenzo Petrosino
petrosino@andis.it
cell. 3477897272
Paolo Cosulich
cosulich@andis.it
cell. 3332509708

 

Stefano Pollini
stefanopoll@libero.it
cell. 329 0950391

 

Rossella De Luca
rosselladeluca42@gmail.com
cell. 3476265299

 

 

 

 

 

 

PROBIVIRI

REVISORI DEI CONTI

 

Balice Francesco

Marchese Giovanni

 

Bini  Annarita

Iossa Anna

 

Candida Michele

Mattiuzzo Maria Luisa

 

Florio Giuseppina

 

 

Lanni Carmen

 

 

CONSIGLIO NAZIONALE 2014-18

PRESIDENTE: Angela Randazzo
VICEPRESIDENTE: Renzo Stio
 

Annoscia Maria Rosaria

Puglia

Li Volti Fiorenzo

Toscana

Balice Francesco

eletto

Barresi Albino

Calabria

Bassi Giuseppina

eletto

Benanti Alessandra

eletto

Berti Luciano

Direttivo Nazionale

Blardone Orsola Nadia

eletto

Bonapersona Lia Susanna

eletto

Calò Alfonsino

eletto

Candida Michele

eletto

Carnazzola Maria Grazia

eletto

Cascio Cristina

eletto

Ciccone Domenico

Campania

Cosulich Paolo

Direttivo Nazionale

di Vietro Rocco

eletto

Fantasia Patrizia

eletto

Ferrero Loredana

eletto

Francucci Alessandra

Emilia Romagna

Giammatteo Michele

Direttivo Nazionale

Iannaccone Gregorio

Direttivo Nazionale

La Femina Pasquale

Direttivo Nazionale

Quattrocchi Santo

Sicilia

Marin Giancarla

Veneto

Marotta Paolino

Presidente Nazionale

Marotta Alfonso

eletto

Mattiuzzo Maria Luisa

Piemonte

Molino Santo

eletto

Petrosino Vincenzo

Direttivo Nazionale

Puttilli Nicola

Direttivo Nazionale

Randazzo Angela

eletto

Rossi Renata

Lombardia; eletto

Scardaccione Eugenio

Direttivo Nazionale

Sperandeo Carmen

eletto

Stigliano Maria Carmela

Basilicata

Stio Renzo

eletto

Toricco Cinzia

eletto

Tropea Aldo

diritto

 

PRESIDENTI REGIONALI

Lombardia Milena Piscozzo milena.piscozzo@istruzione.it 
Piemonte Nicola Fonzo fonzo.nicola@gmail.com 
Emilia Romagna Alessandra Francucci francucci.a@alice.it 
Veneto Giancarla Marin marin.giancarla@libero.it 
Friuli Venezia Giulia Stefan Stefanel Dirigente@liceomarinelli.it 
Toscana Fiorenzo Li Volti flivolt@tin.it 
Campania Pasquale La Femina lafemina@andis.it 
Puglia Mariella Morisco andispugliadirigenti@libero.it 
Basilicata M.Carmela Stigliano stigliano.mcarmela@libero.it 
Calabria Mariantonia Puntillo mariantonia.puntillo@istruzione.it 
Sicilia Santo Quattrocchi santo.quattrocchi@gmail.com

PRESIDENTI PROVINCIALI

 1.  Avellino  Forino Lucia luciaforino.av@gmail.com
 2.  Benevento  Barone Maria Vittoria   mariavittoria.barone@istruzione.it
 3.  Caserta  Corvino Alfonsina andis.caserta@gmail.com
 4.  Catania Cascio Cristina cricasci@libero.it
 5.  Enna  Gervasi Filippo filgerva@gmail.com
 6.  Lodi  De Carolis Maria Grazia mgrazia.decarolis@libero.it
 7.  Milano Rossin Domitilla rossin@andislombardia.org
 8.  Monza Brianza  Garlati Guido dirigente.smsarese@email.it
 9.  Napoli  Stornaiuolo Rosa dirstornaiuolo.r@gmail.com
10. Palermo Veca Mario mario.veca@istruzione.it
11. Pavia  Canevari Agnese agnese.cnvr@gmail.com
12. Salerno  Guida Cinzia Lucia cinzialucia.guida@yahoo.it
13. Siracusa  Rossitto Gloriana glorianarussitto@gmail.com 
14. Sondrio  Porta Luisa luisa.porta@istruzione.it
15. Treviso  Rizzo Paola paolarizzo356@gmail.com
16. Venezia Lazzaro Daniela daniela.lazzaro@istruzione.it  
17. Vicenza             Lorenzo Battistin lorbatt54@gmail.com