• Stampa pagina
  • Area riservata
  • Versione alto contrasto
  • Versione standard

Organigramma


Paolino Marotta
Presidente Nazionale

presidente@andis.it

cell. 3337332688

0825762735 (fax)

 

 

Direttivo Nazionale

 

Nicola Puttilli
Vicepresidente Nazionale
puttilli@andis.it
cell. 3358129487
Gregorio Iannaccone
iannaccone@andis.it
cell. 337547263

 

Luciano Berti
berti@andis.it
cell. 3921611550

 

Paolo Cosulich
cosulich@andis.it
cell. 3332509708

 

Michele Giammatteo
giammatteo@andis.it
cell. 3920151149

 

Pasquale La Femina
lafemina@andis.it
cell. 3384610845

 

Vincenzo Petrosino
petrosino@andis.it
cell. 3477897272

 

Eugenio Scardaccione
scardaccione@andis.it
cell. 3280545622

 

Paola Bortoletto
bortoletto@andis.it
cell. 3471402858

 

Angela Randazzo
Presidente del Consiglio Nazionale
randazzo@andis.it

cell. 3496493869
 

 

   

 

 

PROBIVIRI

REVISORI DEI CONTI

 

Gesa Giuseppe

Bernardo Rosanna

 

Liscio Giovanni

Iossa Anna

 

Posillico Vincenzo

Janes Rodolfo

 

Zedda Vittorio

Quattrocchi Santo

 

CONSIGLIO NAZIONALE

PRESIDENTE: Angela Randazzo
VICEPRESIDENTE: Renzo Stio
 

Annoscia Maria Rosaria

Puglia

Li Volti Fiorenzo

Toscana

Balice Francesco

eletto

Barresi Albino

Calabria

Bassi Giuseppina

eletto

Benanti Alessandra

eletto

Berti Luciano

Direttivo Nazionale

Blardone Orsola Nadia

eletto

Bonapersona Lia Susanna

eletto

Calò Alfonsino

eletto

Candida Michele

eletto

Carnazzola Maria Grazia

eletto

Cascio Cristina

eletto

Ciccone Domenico

Campania

Cosulich Paolo

Direttivo Nazionale

di Vietro Rocco

eletto

Fantasia Patrizia

eletto

Ferrero Loredana

eletto

Francucci Alessandra

Emilia Romagna

Giammatteo Michele

Direttivo Nazionale

Iannaccone Gregorio

Direttivo Nazionale

La Femina Pasquale

Direttivo Nazionale

Quattrocchi Santo

Sicilia

Marin Giancarla

Veneto

Marotta Paolino

Presidente Nazionale

Marotta Alfonso

eletto

Mattiuzzo Maria Luisa

Piemonte

Molino Santo

eletto

Petrosino Vincenzo

Direttivo Nazionale

Puttilli Nicola

Direttivo Nazionale

Randazzo Angela

eletto

Riccardi Carla

Lazio-Umbria

Rossi Renata

Lombardia; eletto

Scardaccione Eugenio

Direttivo Nazionale

Sperandeo Carmen

eletto

Stigliano Maria Carmela

Basilicata

 

Stio Renzo

eletto

Toricco Cinzia

eletto

Tropea Aldo

diritto

 

PRESIDENTI REGIONALI

Stigliano Maria Carmela

Basilicata

stigliano.mcarmela@libero.it

   

Barresi Albino

Calabria

albinobarresi@libero.it

Ciccone Domenico

Campania

ciccone@andis.it

Francucci Alessandra

Emilia Romagna

dirigente@liceosabin.it

Renata Rossi

Lombardia

renatarossi1942@libero.it

Mattiuzzo Maria Luisa

Piemonte- Valle d'Aosta- Liguria

marimattiuzzo@padregemelli.it

Annoscia Maria Rosaria

Puglia

dsannoscia@gmail.com

Quattrocchi Santo

Sicilia

santo.quattrocchi@gmail.com

Li Volti Fiorenzo

Toscana

flivolt@tin.it

Marin Giancarla

Triveneto

marin.giancarla@libero.it

Riccardi Carla

Umbria-Marche

carla.riccardi@fastwebnet.it